Project Pitch – awholesomeblend

Hi everyone,

I have just uploaded my Project Pitch to youtube to check it out click the video below!

For my project it is a accumulation of Instagram, Facebook and Blog Posts promoting a healthy lifestyle to other uni students with a limited budget. In particular I am aiming this project at other uni students who have a strong interest in maintaining a healthy diet and exercise routine but may need some extra help, ideas and motivation to do so.

The Concept I am aiming to achieve is assisting other students with balancing uni life with a healthy lifestyle keeping in mind a limited budget and time constraints. I hope to feature some people in my exercise videos and get feedback from them about how it made them feel afterwards.

The content I will produce will include exercise videos, healthy snack and meal ideas, daily challenges and adventures to go on in your spare time.

To stay updated go follow @awholesomeblend on instagram!


Leave a comment